Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
P3 Class Party
-
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
K-3rd Classroom Visits
-
PS/KP Classroom Visits
-
MS Walk Your Schedule
-
Upper School Embark! for Freshmen
-
4th/5th Open House
-
Dining Hall
Fri, Aug 12
K-3rd Classroom Visits
-
PS/KP Classroom Visits
-
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Kindergarten Mixer
-
New Family Meeting
-
FAC Auditorium
Back to School Bash
-
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
1st Day Parent Coffee
-
FAC Lobby
Opening Chapel, K-12
-
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts US Ring Ceremony
-
C Hahn Gym
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3