Skip To Main Content

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Varsity Softball vs. Coram Deo FM
H-Eagles Baseball/Softball field
Varsity Baseball vs. Lucas Christian
H-Eagles Baseball/Softball field
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Varsity Track & Field (Away)
Fort Worth Christian School
Sun, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball vs. Dallas Lutheran
H-Eagles Baseball/Softball field
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball vs. McKinney Christian
H-Eagles Baseball/Softball field
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Baseball vs. Covenant
H-Eagles Baseball/Softball field
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball vs. Brookhill
H-Eagles Baseball/Softball field
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Softball vs. Hockaday
H-Eagles Baseball/Softball field
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball vs. Hockaday
H-Eagles Baseball/Softball field
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 27
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball vs. Brookhill
H-Eagles Baseball/Softball field
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Softball vs. McKinney Christian
H-Eagles Baseball/Softball field
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6