Eagle Athletic Coaches

Athletic Director Tyler Burke tyler.burke@popcs.org
Associate Athletic Director Alex Pena alex.pena@popcs.org
Middle School Athletic Director Chad Henke chad.henke@popcs.org
US/MS Football Head Coach JR Knowlton
jr.knowlton@popcs.org
US Volleyball Head Coach Heidi Henke heidi.henke@popcs.org
US Men's Basketball Head Coach Tyler Burke tyler.burke@popcs.org
US Women's Basketball Head Coach David Henry david.henry@popcs.org
US Men's Soccer Head Coach Tatu tatu@popcs.org
US Women's Soccer Head Coach TBA
 
US Baseball Head Coach Pete Jans pete.jans@popcs.org
US Softball Head Coach Kelly Archer kelly.archer@popcs.org
US Track & Field Micah Lorenzen
micah.lorenzen@popcs.org
Tennis Head Coach David Scott david.scott@popcs.org
Swimming Head Coach Isaac Johnston
tyler.burke@popcs.org
Golf Head Coach Kevin Cantrell kevin.cantrell@popcs.org