Athletic Spotlight » Eagle Athletic Coaches

Eagle Athletic Coaches

Athletic Director Tyler Burke tyler.burke@popcs.org
Associate Athletic Director Alex Pena alex.pena@popcs.org
Middle School Athletic Director Chad Henke chad.henke@popcs.org
US/MS Football Head Coach Larry Thexton larry.thexton@popcs.org
US Volleyball Head Coach Heidi Henke heidi.henke@popcs.org
US Men's Basketball Head Coach Tyler Burke tyler.burke@popcs.org
US Women's Basketball Head Coach David Henry david.henry@popcs.org
US Men's Soccer Head Coach Tatu tatu@popcs.org
US Women's Soccer Head Coach Bruno Ferretti bruno.ferretti@popcs.org
US Baseball Head Coach Pete Jans petejans2015@popcs.org
US Softball Head Coach TBA  
US Track & Field Larry Thexton larry.thexton@popcs.org
Tennis Head Coach David Scott david.scott@popcs.org
Swimming Head Coach Isaac Johnston
ikecentral1@aol.com
Golf Head Coach TBA